الإثيوبية للطيران جدول الطيران

أيام العمل
طرق
S M T W T F S
03:00 AM   12:15 AM
جدة اديس ابابا
S M T W T F S
07:25 AM   04:40 AM
اديس ابابا جدة
M T T S
05:55 PM   10:25 AM
جدة فرانكفورت
M W T S
07:25 AM   03:55 AM
اديس ابابا المدينة المنورة
S T W F
07:20 AM   02:30 AM
فرانكفورت جدة
S M T W T F S
07:20 AM   03:30 AM
اديس ابابا الرياض
S T W F
03:05 AM   11:35 PM
المدينة المنورة اديس ابابا
S M T W T F S
02:20 AM   10:35 PM
الرياض اديس ابابا
M W S
01:35 AM   09:25 PM
الدمام اديس ابابا
S T T
08:00 AM   02:20 AM
اديس ابابا الدمام
F
06:20 PM   04:45 PM
لوس انجليس سان فرانسيسكو
S M T W T S
08:36 PM   07:00 PM
سان فرانسيسكو لوس انجليس
F
08:14 PM   07:00 PM
لاس فيجاس لوس انجليس
S M T W T S
07:10 AM   06:00 AM
لوس انجليس لاس فيجاس
F
06:40 PM   05:07 PM
لوس انجليس فينيكس
S M T W T S
04:35 PM   02:55 PM
فينيكس لوس انجليس
S M T W T
07:16 PM   06:17 PM
سان دييغو لوس انجليس
S M T W T F S
07:20 AM   06:15 AM
لوس انجليس سان دييغو
S M T W T F
09:15 AM   06:30 AM
بنغالور نيودلهي
S
03:30 AM   02:00 AM
بنغالور مومباي

View All Flights Schedules



إن الخطوط الجوية الإثيوبية معروفة بأنها أحد خطوط الطيران الرائدة في أفريقيا. تفخر هذه الخطوط الجوية بكونها شركة الطيران الأكثر تفضيلاً في أفريقيا اليوم مع أكثر من 70 عاماً من الخبرة في قطاع السفر الجوي.

على متنلخطوط الطيران الاثيوبي

تقدم الخطوط الجوية الإثيوبية خدمات إلى أكثر من 68 وجهة في العالم. تعتبر الخطوط الرئيسية في أفريقيا، إلا أنها تقدم خدماتها أيضاً في المدن العالمية. حيث تسير رحلات في الشرق الأوسط إلى بيروت والدمام والدوحة ودبي وجدة والكويت ومسقط والرياض والشارقة.

بدأت الخطوط الجوية عملياتها في عام 1946 كمشروع مشترك مع الخطوط الجوية ترانس ورلد وهي خطوط جوية أمريكية. و تعمل من واحد من أكبر المطارات في أفريقيا، مطار أديس أبابا بولي الدولي. هذه الخطوط الجوية هي أيضاً عضو في شبكة الطيران العالمية ستار ألايينس. الطيران الاثيوبي فاز بسلسلة من الجوائز لقاء خدماتها وميزاتها الاستثنائية في كل من قطاعي الشحن والركاب. حيث فازت مؤخراً، في فبراير/ شباط 2017، بجائزة أفضل خطوط شحن جوية أفريقية للعام. في عام 2016 فاز بتسع جوائز والتي تشمل جائزة سكاي تراكس العالمية لأفضل شركة طيران للشحن الجوي الأفريقي للعام و أفضل موظفي خطوط جوية في أفريقيا والخطوط الجوية الصاعدة للعام. فاز الطيران الاثيوبي بجائزة الخطوط الجوية للعام من رابطة الخطوط الجوية الأفريقية لمدة 5 سنوات على التوالي.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تُعتبر الخطوط الإثيوبية وسيلة النقل على درجة عالية من الاحتراف حيث تقوم بإجراء التحسينات والتحديثات على أسطولها بشكل يضمن راحة العملاء. تمتلك الخطوط الجوية واحد من أحدث الأساطيل في أفريقيا ولديها 85 طائرة عاملة و48 تحت الطلب. يتكون أسطول هذه الخطوط من النماذج التالية:

خدمات الركاب طويلة المدى: ايرباص A350-900XWB وبوينغ B787-8 وبوينغ B777-300ER وبوينغ B777-200LR وبوينغ B767-300ER

خدمات الركاب متوسطة المدى: بوينغ B737-800 B737-700

خدمات الركاب الإقليمية والمحلية: Q400 بومباردييه

خدمات الشحن والخدمات غير المجدولة: بوينغ B777-200LRF (للشحن) وبوينغ B757-260F (للشحن)

الخدمات ووجبات الطعام على متن الطائرة

تقدم الخطوط الجوية طرق مبتكرة باستمرار للحفاظ على راحة المسافرين أثناء رحلتهم. تقدم الخطوط أيضاً مجموعة من الخدمات على متن الرحلة إضافةً إلى تسهيلات على أرض المطار. إن خدمات القائمة والترفيه والجلوس على متن الطائرة مصممة خصيصاً لضمان استمتاع الركاب برحلتهم. تقدم وسيلة النقل درجتين من المقصورات للسفر - الدرجة السياحية وكلاود ناين (درجة رجال الأعمال). إن الخطوط الجوية الاثيوبية تحرص دائماً على تقديم رحلات ممتعة ولا تنسى لركابها . يمكن للمسافرين في الدرجة السياحية التمتع بأفضل ضيافة إثيوبية مع خيار واسع من مجموعات الوجبات على متن الطائرة وخيارات الترفيه والتسوق المعفى من الرسوم الجمركية.

تقدم الخطوط الجوية أحدث مجموعة من الخدمات المتميزة باعتبارها جزءاً من درجة كلاود ناين. يتم تقديم الوجبات اللذيذة على متن الطائرة والعديد من خيارات الترفيه التي تشمل أحدث الأفلام والألعاب والموسيقى والبرامج التلفزيونية للمسافرين في درجة كلاود ناين.

تخضع الخدمات المقدمة لمسار الرحلة والطائرة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طلب استرداد النقود أو إلغاء حجزك بسبب تغيير في الخطط، فقد تضطر إلى الرجوع إلى سياسة الإلغاء لدى وسيلة النقل. سياسة الإلغاء لدى الخطوط الجوية الإثيوبية متاحة للاطلاع عليها هنا.

الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة على متن الخطوط الجوية الإثيوبية

الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة مسافري درجة كلاود ناين بين الشرق الأوسط وجميع الأماكن الأخرى (باستثناء دبي والقاهرة وأميركا والبرازيل) يقتصر على قطعتين من الأمتعة وزن كل منها 32 كغ أو ثلاث قطع من الأمتعة لا يزيد وزن كل منها عن 23 كغ. يسمح لركاب الدرجة السياحية بحمل 40 كغ. وبينما تنطبق هذه القاعدة عادةً على جميع الأمتعة المفحوصة، فقد يدفع المسافرون مبلغاً إضافياً لحمل المزيد منها. يُسمح لمسافري شيبا مايلز (برنامج المسافر الدائم لدى الخطوط الجوية الإثيوبية) وعملاء درجة رجال الأعمال بالحصول على أوزان إضافية على بعض الطرق.

تقتصر أمتعة المقصورة على قطعتين لدرجة رجال الأعمال وقطعة واحدة للدرجة السياحية. لا يجب أن يتجاوز وزن كل من هذه الحقائب 7 كغ وهي بالإضافة إلى قائمة من الأغراض الشخصية التي يمكن حملها على متن الطائرة. لمعرفة قائمة هذه الأغراض الإضافية، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة دعم العملاء لدى الخطوط الإثيوبية هنا. قد تتفاوت الأوزان المسموح بها للأمتعة في بعض الحالات حسب الوجهة ودرجة السفر. تختلف سياسات الأمتعة للسفر الدولي استناداً إلى الوجهة المختارة. لمعرفة المزيد بشأن سياسات الأمتعة عند السفر الدولي، يمكنك الرجوع إلى سياسة الأمتعة لدى الخطوط الجوية الإثيوبية، بالنقر هنا .

تسجيل الوصول عبر الانترنت لدى الخطوط الجوية الإثيوبية وبطاقة الصعود على متن الطائرة

توفر هذه الخطوط خدمة تسجيل الوصول عبر الانترنت سهلة الاستخدام. تفيد هذه الخدمة المسافرين العاديين أو مسافري درجة رجال الأعمال الذين لا يفضلون الانتظار في الطوابير الطويلة. للاستفادة من خيار تسجيل الوصول عبر الانترنت، يرجى النقر هنا. يمكنك أيضاً طباعة تذكرتك وبطاقة الصعود على متن طائرة الخطوط الاثيوبية مقدماً من خلال هذه الميزة. إن خدمة تسجيل الوصول عبر الانترنت متاحة لجميع رحلات الخطوط الجوية الاثيوبية المحلية والدولية من 36 ساعة إلى ساعتين قبل مغادرة الرحلة.

برنامج شيبا مايلز لدى الخطوط الجوية الإثيوبية

يسمح برنامج شيبا مايلز للمسافرين الدائمين بكسب حسومات ومزايا السفر على أميال سفرهم. هناك ثلاثة مستويات للعضوية في برنامج الولاء هذا وهي - شيبا مايلز بلو، شيبا مايلز سيلفر، شيبا مايلز غولد وشيبا مايلز بلاتينوم. حيث يكسب أعضاء هذا البرنامج الأميال عند سفرهم مع الخطوط الجوية الإثيوبية. وتعتمد الأميال على وجهة السفر ودرجة الحجز. ويمكنك استخدام هذه الأميال لحجز الرحلات الجوية أو الاستمتاع بمجموعة من الفوائد، والتي تتضمن وزن أمتعة إضافي مسموح به وخدمات إعادة الحجز وأفضلية الصعود وأولوية مناولة الأمتعة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

كليرتريب: وسيلة لحجز رحلات الطيران الاثيوبي

يمكن القيام بالحجز عبر الانترنت لدى الخطوط الجوية الإثيوبية لعدة وجهات في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك العديد من المدن في مختلف أنحاء آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. كما أن كليرتريب هو بمثابة بوابة السفر التي تساعدك على القيام بجميع الحجوزات عبر الإنترنت لمختلف الرحلات والوجهات في جميع أنحاء العالم. حيث ستجد الجدول الزمني لرحلتك على متن الخطوط الجوية الاثيوبية على كليرتريب بسهولة بفضل الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام. يمكنك أيضاً تعقب حالة سجل أسماء الركاب لدى الخطوط الجوية الاثيوبية باتباع المعلومات المقدمة في الرابط هنا. يمكنك تحقيق ذلك وأكثر أثناء التنقل من خلال تحميل تطبيق كليرتريب سهل الاستخدام.

يمكنك التحقق من تقويم الأجرة لمعرفة أفضل الأيام للسفر، بحيث تحصل على أفضل الخصومات والعروض والأسعار. سجّل لدى تنبيهات الأجرة لتلقي تحديثات منتظمة عن التغيرات في أسعار التذاكر لأي جهة من اختيارك عن طريق الرسائل القصيرة أو البريد الإلكتروني على هاتفك النقال. هل تريد السفر إلى أكثر من جهة واحدة؟ لا تقلق! إن ميزة الحجز لعدة مدن تسمح لك بحجز التذاكر إلى أربع وجهات في وقت واحد. كما يمكنك تصفح قسم أفضل العروض في موقعنا والحصول على بعض عروض استرداد النقود والحسومات وأكثر من ذلك.

لدى كليرتريب مواقع الكترونية في كل من عُمان، قطر، الكويت والبحرين. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على المزيد من المعلومات، راجع: الخطوط الجوية الاثيوبية عمان و الخطوط الجوية الاثيوبية قطر و الخطوط الجوية الاثيوبية الكويت والخطوط الجوية الاثيوبية البحرين .

قراءة المزيد

Ethiopian Air

Ethiopian Air

Popular Ethiopian Air International Flights

  • Airline
  • From
     
    To
  • Ethiopian Air 1408
  • Los Angeles
    Phoenix
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1398
  • Los Angeles
    San Diego
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1399
  • San Diego
    Los Angeles
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1766
  • New Delhi
    Bangalore
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1755
  • Bangalore
    Mumbai
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1754
  • Mumbai
    Bangalore
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1317
  • Singapore
    Sydney
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1357
  • Boston
    Washington
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1356
  • Washington
    Boston
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1313
  • Singapore
    Melbourne
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1312
  • Melbourne
    Singapore
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1315
  • Singapore
    Perth
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1314
  • Perth
    Singapore
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1316
  • Sydney
    Singapore
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1763
  • Chennai
    New Delhi
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1762
  • New Delhi
    Chennai
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 609
  • Seoul
    Hong Kong
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1736
  • Madrid
    Lisbon
  • Check
  • Ethiopian Air 1765
  • Hyderabad
    New Delhi
  • Check

View all flights schedules



Ethiopian Airlines holds the reputation of being one of Africa’s flagship carriers. With over 70 years of experience in the air travel industry, the airline prides itself on being the most preferred airline in Africa today.

Onboard Ethiopian

Ethiopian Air offers services to more than 117 destinations across the world. Although it is the primary carrier within Africa, the airline also actively serves international cities. In the Middle East, it flies to Beirut, Dammam, Doha, Dubai, Jeddah, Kuwait, Muscat, Riyadh, and Sharjah.

The airline began its operations in 1946 as a joint venture with Trans World Airlines, an American Airline. It operates from one of the largest airports in Africa, the Addis Ababa Bole International Airport. The airline is also a member of Star Alliance, a global airline network. It has won series of awards for its exceptional services and facilities in both the passenger and cargo sector. Recently, in February 2017, it won the African Cargo Airline of the Year Award. In 2016, it won nine awards which include the Skytrax World Airline Award for Best African Cargo Airline of the Year Award, Best Airline Staff in Africa, and Rising Star Carrier of the Year Award. It also won the Airline of the Year Award from AFRAA for the 5th year in a row.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Ethiopian is considered to be a highly professional carrier; it regularly improves and upgrades its fleet to ensure customer comfort. The airline has the youngest fleet in Africa and has 85 operating aircraft and 48 on order. The operating fleet comprises of the following models:

  • Long-Range Passenger Services: Airbus A350-900XWB, Boeing B787-8, Boeing B777-300ER, Boeing B777-200LR, and Boeing B767-300ER
  • Medium-Range Passenger Services: Boeing B737-800 and B737-700
  • Regional and Domestic Passenger Services: Q400 Bombardier
  • Cargo and Non-Scheduled Services: Boeing B777-200LRF (cargo) and Boeing B757-260F (cargo)

Services and In-Flight Meals

The airline constantly introduces innovative ways to keep travelers comfortable during their journey. The carrier offers a host of in-flight services and on-ground facilities. The onboard menu, entertainment, and seating facilities are specially planned to ensure that passengers enjoy their journey. The carrier offers two cabin styles of traveling – Economy Class and Cloud Nine (Business Class). Ethiopian leaves no stone unturned in its efforts to make its passengers trips memorable. Flyers in the Economy Class can enjoy the best of Ethiopian hospitality with a wide choice for in-flight meals, entertainment options, and duty-free shopping.

The airline offers the latest range of premium services as a part of the Cloud Nine travel class. Passengers flying on Cloud Nine will be provided with delicious in-flight meals and several entertainment options that include the latest movies, games, music, and TV shows.

The services offered are subject to the route and the aircraft. If you need to request a refund or cancel your booking due to a change of plans, you may have to refer to the carrier’s cancellation policy. The Ethiopian cancellation policy is available for perusal here.

Ethiopian’s Baggage Allowance

The airline’s baggage policy for Cloud Nine passengers traveling between the Middle East and all other destinations (except Dubai, Cairo, America, and Brazil) is limited to 2 pieces of baggage weighing 32 kgs each or 3 pieces of baggage not more than 23 kgs each. Economy Class passengers are permitted 40kgs. While this rule usually applies for all checked-in baggage, travelers may pay extra to carry more. ShebaMiles (Ethiopian’s frequent flyer program) flyers and Business Class customers may get additional allowances on certain routes.

Cabin baggage is restricted to 2 pieces for Business Class and 1 piece for Economy Class. The weight of each of these bags should not be more than 7 kgs and are in addition to the list of personal items that can be carried onboard. To know the list of these additional items, you may get in touch with Ethiopian’s customer support here. In certain instances, baggage allowance may vary depending on destination and class of travel. For international travel, luggage policies vary based on the choice of destination. In order to find out more regarding international travel baggage policies, you may refer to the Ethiopian baggage policy by clicking here.

Ethiopian’s Web Check-In and Boarding Pass

The airline offers a user-friendly Web check-in facility. This is especially useful for regular travelers or Business Class executives who do not prefer to wait in long queues. To avail of the Web check-in option, please click here. You may also print your ticket and Ethiopian boarding pass in advance through this feature. The online check-in facility is available for all domestic and international Ethiopian flights from 36 hours up to 2 hours before the departure of the flight.

Ethiopian’s ShebaMiles

The special ShebaMiles program allows frequent flyers to earn discounts and travel benefits on the miles they travel. There are three tiers of membership on this loyalty program—ShebaMiles Blue, ShebaMiles Silver, ShebaMiles Gold, and ShebaMiles Platinum. The members of the program earn miles when they fly Ethiopian. The miles are based on the distance traveled and the booking class. You may use these miles to book flights or enjoy an array of benefits, which include extra baggage allowance, rebooking services, preferential boarding, priority baggage handling, and much more.

Cleartrip: Runway for Ethiopian Flights

Ethiopian online booking may be made to several destinations across the globe including several cities across Asia, Europe, America, Middle East, and Africa. Cleartrip serves as a travel portal that helps you make online bookings for various flights and destinations worldwide. You will easily find your Ethiopian Airlines flight schedule on Cleartrip thanks to its user-friendly interface. You may even track your Ethiopian Airlines’ PNR status by following the information provided in the link here. Achieve this and more on the go by downloading the Cleartrip App which is easy to use.

Check out our fare calendar to find out the best days to travel, so your next trip won’t burn a hole through your pockets. Register for Fare Alerts and receive regular updates on changes in ticket prices for any destination of your choice via SMS or e-mail on your mobile device. Traveling to more than one destination? Worry not! Our multi-city booking function allows you to book tickets for up to four destinations at once. Browse through the Top Deals section of our website and grab yourself some cashback offers, discounts, and more.

Cleartrip also has websites present in Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, and Bahrain. If you are interested in more information, check out: Ethiopian Airlines Oman, Ethiopian Airlines Qatar, Ethiopian Airlines Kuwait, and Ethiopian Airlines Bahrain.