طيران سيبو باسفيك جدول الطيران

أيام العمل
طرق
S W F
03:35 PM   12:45 AM
مانيلا الرياض
S M T W T F S
05:20 PM   12:00 PM
الرياض مانيلا
W
05:55 PM   04:45 PM
مانيلا سيبو
T W
10:35 PM   09:20 PM
سيبو مانيلا
S M T W T F S
06:20 AM   04:30 AM
مانيلا دافاو
S M T W T F S
05:35 AM   03:45 AM
دافاو مانيلا
S M T W T F S
06:45 AM   05:35 AM
مانيلا لويلو
S M T W T F S
05:05 AM   03:55 AM
لويلو مانيلا
S M T W T F S
07:10 AM   05:05 AM
هونغ كونغ مانيلا
M
09:45 AM   07:35 AM
مانيلا هونغ كونغ
S M T W T F S
06:05 AM   04:45 AM
بويرتو برنسيسا مانيلا
S M T W T F S
07:55 AM   06:35 AM
مانيلا بويرتو برنسيسا

View All Flights Schedules



يعرف طيران سيبو باسيفيك بكونه وسيلة النقل منخفضة الثمن الأكثر نجاحاً في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ حيث تقدم الأداء الملتزم بالوقت والجدول الزمني السلس والمريح.

على متن خطوط سيبو باسيفيك الجوية

دخلت سيبو باسيفيك السوق لأول مرةٍ عام 1996 مقدمة أزهد الأسعار لتذاكر الطيران. تتواجد قاعدتها في مطار مانيلا نينوي أكوينو الدولي. تشمل الوجهات المحلية المدن الكبرى كباكولود وكاجايان دي أورو وسيبو ودافاو وسان خوسيه (ميندورو).في حين تغطي الوجهات الدولية كالرياض ودبي وبكينو كوالالمبور وسنفافورة وجاكرتا وشانغهاي وهونغ كونغ وتايبيه وغيرها.

كانت سيبو باسيفيك رائدةً في تقديم عدد من الميزات الجوية التقنية والمبتكرة في الفلبين كالتسجيل عبر الإنترنت والحجز الإلكتروني واختيار المقعد. طيران سيبو باسيفيك موثوق من قبل 140 مليون مسافراً. سميت سيبو باسيفيك وسيلة النقل الأخفض تكلفةً في حفل توزيع جوائز المسافر والبدجيز عام 2012 وقد حازت على جائزة من الصندوق العالمي للحياة البرية وذلك لإحداثها الفرق الأكبر في الحفاظ على البيئة في عام 2010. حصلت الشركة على شهادة المنظمة العالمية للجودة الايزو 9001:2008 في حفل توزيع جوائز فعالية الاتصالات التسويقية عام 2007.

المعلومات حول الأسطول وشبكة الرحلات

يتكون أسطول سيبو باسيفيك من 57 طائرة تتنوع بين آيرباص A319 وآيرباص A320 وآيرباص A330 وATR 72-500 وATR 72-600. توفر هذه الطائرات الجيدة الصنع والحديثة الراحة والموثوقية للمسافرين سواء كانوا مسافرين برحلاتٍ طويلةٍ أم قصيرة. وتخطط وسيلة النقل هذه لدعم أسطولها بـ 32 طائرةً أخرى بين عامي 2016 و2021

الخدمات والوجبات على متن الطائرة

تقدم لكم سيبو باسيفيك التسوق المعفى من الرسوم الجمركية حيث يمكنك الاستفادة من الأسعار الجيدة لمواد التجميل ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة والعطور والمجوهرات وغيرها من الأشياء التي تصلح كهدايا. يمكنك أن تسأل المضيفة عن أي معلوماتٍ تطلبها حول هذه الأمور. يمكنك طلب وجبتين من الطعام مسبقاً على الرحلات القصيرة وبنفس الطريقة يمكن طلب أربع وجبات على الرحلات الطويلة. يمكنك تقديم بطاقة مرورك على متن سيبو باسيفيك أو تقرير خط سير رحلتك للمضيفة عندما تصبح على متن الطائرة للحصول على الوجبات عندما تبدأ خدمات الرحلة. تملك وسيلة النقل عدداً من الخدمات الأخرى التي تؤكد حصولك على رحلةٍ مريحة. واحدة منها هي خدمة اختيار المقعد التي تمكنك من اختيار المقعد المفضل لديك.

اقرأ رجاءً سياسة الإلغاء لدى سيبو باسيفيك من هنا إذا كنت بحاجة لإلغاء حجزك أو تتطلب المعلومات حول سياسة الاسترداد لدى الشركة.

وزن الأمتعة المسموح به لدى سيبو باسيفيك

يسمح للركاب بحقيبة يدٍ واحدة يصل وزنها إلى 7 كغ. ولا يجب أن تتعدى قياسات هذه الحقيبة الـ 56x36x23 سم للرحلات على متن طائرات إيرباص و 56x35x20 سم للرحلات على متن طائرات ATR.وبالإضافة لذلك يمكن للمسافرين حمل حقيبة صغيرة وحقيبة حاسب محمول.

تتيح سيبو باسيفيك للمسافرين خيار الدفع مسبقاً لقاء وزن الأمتعة المقسم إلى أربع فئات وهي: الصغيرة (حتى 15 كغ) والمتوسطة (حتى 20 كغ) والكبيرة (حتى 30 كغ) والكبيرة جداً (حتى 40 كغ).

يمكنك طلب الوزن الذي تريده قبل 4 ساعاتٍ من مغادرة الرحلة. ، الرجاء النقر هنا إذا كنت بحاجة لإلغاء حجزك أو تتطلب المعلومات حول سياسة الاسترداد لدى الشركة.

التسجيل عبر الإنترنت والصعود على متن الرحلة في سيبو باسيفيك

يمكن للمسافرين الاستفادة من ميزة التسجيل عبر الإنترنت لتفادي الانتظار في المطار. تتوفر خدمة التسجيل عبر الإنترنت لرحلات سيبو باسيفيك قبل وقت يتراوح بين 7 أيام وأربع ساعات من مغادرة الرحلة.في حال الرحلات المحلية تفتح الخدمة قبل 7 أيام وتغلق قبل ساعة واحدة من مغادرة الرحلة.

غيت غو سيبو باسيفيك

غيت غو هو برنامج السفر الدائم لدى سيبو باسيفيك والذي تمكنك عضويته من الفوز بالنقاط في كل مرة تسافر فيها على خطوط سيبو باسيفيك أو سيبغو. سوف تكسب النقاط أيضاً عند تعاملك مع إيٍ من خدمات وسيلة النقل غير الجوية والتي تتضمن المعاملات البنكية والبيع بالتجزئة والسفر والعديد من الخدمات الأخرى. يمكن للأعضاء صنع حلقاتهم الخاصة أو أن يكونوا جزءا من حلقاتٍ أخرى والتي تملك استخدامات مختلفة مثل حلقة تشارك وتجميع النقاط. يمكن للأعضاء استخدام النقاط لحجز الرحلات المجانية على سيبو باسيفيك أو سيبغو. يمكنهم أيضاً استكمال الدفع نقداً في الحالات التي لا تكفي فيها نقاطهم للحجز على الرحلة. يمكنكم التواصل مع مركز دعم الزبائن في سيبو باسيفيك من هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن غيت غو.

كليرتريب: الطريق إلى رحلات سيبو باسيفيك

يمكن حجز تذاكر الطيران على سيبو باسيفيك بكل سهولة على موقع كليرتريب. مع خدمة الحجز عبر الإنترنت التفاعلية، يجعل كليرتريب حجز التذاكر أمراً سهلاً. نقدم كل المعلومات المطلوبة بطريقة شاملة. الواجهة سلسة وسهلة الاستخدام. وهي توجه المستخدمين في كل خطوة من عملية الحجز. يوفر الموقع أفضل العروض على تذاكر الطيران ومنها حسومات المواسم العادية ومواسم الأعياد وعروض استرداد المال وغيرها من الصفقات التي يجدها المسافرون مساعدة جداً.

يمكن تسريع كافة عمليات الحجز باستخدام ميزة السرعة والتي تحفظ معلومات السفر والدفع حيث يصبح الزبون غير مجبرٍ على إدخال هذه التفاصيل في كل مرة يحجز فيها. تمكن ميزة الحجز لمدن متعدة الزبائن من الحجز على أربع رحلاتٍ في عمليةٍ واحدة. كما يمكن للزبائن تفقد حالتهم على جدول المسافرين لدى سيبو باسيفيك من هنا. كل هذا يمكن القيام به أثناء الحركة أيضا. يمكن تنزيل تطبيق كليرتريب واستخدامه على الأجهزة الذكية مع وجود الاتصال بالإنترنت.

لدى كليرتريب مواقع الكترونية في كل من عُمان وقطر والكويت والبحرين. يمكنك مراجعة: طيران سيبو باسيفيك عمان أو طيران سيبو باسيفيك قطر أو طيران سيبو باسيفيك الكويت أو طيران سيبو باسيفيك البحرين إذا كنت مهتماً بالمزيد من المعلومات.

قراءة المزيد

Cebu Pacific Air Airlines

Popular Cebu Pacific Air International Flights



Cebu Pacific holds the reputation of being the most successful low-cost carrier in the Asia-Pacific region. It fares well in terms of on-time performance, schedule reliability, and smooth and comfortable travel.

Onboard Cebu Pacific

Cebu Pacific first entered the market in March 1996, offering the lowest fares. Its main hub is the Manila Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA) at Manila. The domestic destinations include major cities like Bacolod, Cagayan de Oro, Cebu, Davao, and San Jose (Mindoro). The international destinations that the airline covers are Riyadh, Dubai, Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Jakarta, Shanghai, Hong Kong, and Taipei, amongst others.

The airline was a pioneer in introducing a number of innovative and technological aviation facilities in the Philippines, such as Web check-in, e-ticketing, and seat selection. It is trusted by over 140 million passengers. Cebu Pacific has been named Low-Cost Carrier of the Year at the Budgies and Travel Awards, 2012. It has also won an award from WWF for making the most difference in saving the environment in 2010. The airline also got the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) 9001:2008 Certificate at the Marketing Communication Effectiveness Awards 2007

Connectivity and Fleet information

The Cebu Pacific fleet consists of 57 efficient aircraft comprising of Airbus A319, Airbus A320, Airbus A330, ATR 72-500, and ATR 72-600. These well-maintained and modern aircraft offer passengers comfort and reliability on every journey irrespective of whether they are traveling on long- or short-haul routes. The carrier plans to increase its fleet with 32 more aircraft between 2016 and 2021.

Services and In-Flight Meals

Cebu Pacific offers duty-free shopping where you can save a great deal on items like cosmetics, skin care products, perfumes, jewelry, and other gift items. You may ask the flight attendant for any information you require about the same. Pre-order up to two meals on short-haul flights and up to four meals on long-haul flights. Once you are onboard, just present your Cebu Pacific boarding pass and/or Itinerary Receipt to the flight attendant to avail of your meals when the in-flight services start. The carrier also has a number of other services that ensure you have a comfortable flight. One of them is the Seat Selector service that lets you choose the seat of your choice.

If you need to cancel a booking or require details on the refund policy of the airline, please read the Cebu Pacific cancellation policy here.

Cebu Pacific’s Baggage Allowance

Passengers are allowed 1 carry-on bag weighing a maximum of 7 kgs. The dimensions of this bag must not be more than 56 x 36 x 23 cms for flights on the Airbus aircraft and 56 x 35 x 20 cms for flights on the ATR models. In addition to this, flyers may also carry a handbag or a laptop bag.

The Cebu Pacific gives travelers prepaid baggage options that are divided into four categories: Small (up to 15 kgs), Standard (up to 20 kgs), Large (up to 30 kgs) and Extra Large (up to 40 kgs).

You may purchase your baggage allowance up to 4 hours before the departure. For complete details on Cebu Pacific’s baggage policy, please click here.

Cebu Pacific Web Check-In and Boarding Pass

Passengers may make use of the carrier’s online check-in facility to skip the lines at the airport. The Web check-in facility for Cebu Pacific flights is available from 7 days up to 4 hours before the departure of the flight. For domestic journeys, the online check-in facility is open from 7 days and closes an hour prior to the flight departure.

Cebu Pacific’s GetGo

GetGo is the Cebu Pacific frequent flyer program that earns its members reward points every time they fly with Cebu Pacific or Cebgo. They will also earn points on transactions with any of the carrier’s non-airline partner services, which include banking, retail, travel, and other such services. Members may create their own circles and be part of different circles that have separate uses, like a circle for sharing or pooling points. Members may use the points for booking free flights with Cebu Pacific or Cebgo. They may also choose to top the points with cash in situations where there is a shortage of points to book award flights. To know more about GetGo, you may get in touch with Cebu Pacific’s customer support here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Cebu Pacific Flights

Cebu Pacific bookings can be made very conveniently on Cleartrip. With the interactive online booking procedure, Cleartrip makes it easy to book tickets. We present all the information needed in a comprehensive manner. The interface is user-friendly and smooth. It guides users at every step of the booking process. Top Deals is packed with, regular and festive season sales, discounts, cash back offers, and other deals that travelers will find useful.

All bookings can be made quicker with the use of the Expressway feature that saves travel and payment details, so customers won’t need to enter them each time they book a flight on Cleartrip. The multi-city booking function allows customers to book up to four flights in one go. Customers may also check their Cebu Pacific PNR status here. All this can be done while on the move too. The Cleartrip app can be downloaded and used on smart devices with an Internet connection.

Cleartrip also has websites present in Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, and Bahrain. If you are interested in more information, then check out: Cebu Pacific Air Oman, Cebu Pacific Air Qatar, Cebu Pacific Air Kuwait, or Cebu Pacific Air Bahrain.

Top Cebu Pacific Air Routes