احجز رحلتك معشاهين للطيران

شاهين للطيران جدول الطيران

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط شاهين الجوية

شاهين للطيران هي الخطوط الوطنية الثانية في باكستان. ومع أنها تأسست في مطلع التسعينات، إلا أنها زادت بنجاح من خبرتها المهنية، ووسعت مساراتها الجوية وحسنت أسطولها في السنوات القليلة الماضية.

على متن خطوط شاهين للطيران

بدأت هذه الخطوط مسيرتها كخطوط محلية غير أنها تقدم اليوم خدمات لجهات دولية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين مسافريها في الداخل. تسيّر هذه الخطوط رحلات في الشرق الأوسط للوجهات الرئيسية التالية: أبو ظبي، العين، البحرين، الدمام، دبي، جدة، كازاخستان، الكويت، المدينة المنورة، مشهد، مسقط والرياض والشارقة.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

كانت شاهين للطيران تسعى دوماً خلال السنوات الماضية لتحسين خدماتها على متن الرحلة و على أرض المطار. وتعد في الواقع الأولى من نوعها في باكستان من حيث امتلاكها لطائرات عريضة و واسعة كجزء من أسطولها. يتكون أسطول الطيران من طائرات مثل بوينغ 737-200S، 737-400S وكذلك ايرباص 320-330-200S و300S.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

تقدم الخطوط مأكولات عالمية أعدت خصوصاً لتلبية ذوق المسافرين الدوليين. وتضمن المساحة المريحة المخصصة للساق ومضيفو الطيران اللطفاء أن يتمتع المسافرون بكامل رحلتهم.

تتبع هذه الخطوط معايير الأمتعة ذاتها للسفر المحلي والدولي. ويقتصر الوزن المسموح به على متن شاهين للطيران لأمتعة المقصورة على 7 كغ لجميع المسافرين. حيث يجب أن لا يتجاوز حجم أمتعة المقصورة 45 بوصة.

تقدم هذه الخطوط حلولاً مرنة لنقل الأمتعة لاولئك الذين يحملون أمتعة زائدة أو معدات محددة عالية القيمة. إذا تجاوزت الأمتعة الحد الأدنى، يتاح للمسافرين خيار دفع ثمن الوزن الزائد. وهذا حل جيد، خاصةً للمسافرين على درجة رجال الأعمال.

للحصول على معلومات محددة حول الأمتعة المفحوصة أو المواد المحظورة ونقل البضائع ذات القيمة العالية، يمكنك الإطلاع على المزيد من التفاصيل هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز على متن رحلات شاهين للطيران

بإمكانك الحجز على متن شاهين للطيران عبر الانترنت لوجهة سفرك في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وباكستان. كما يمكنك أيضاً الدخول إلى موقع كليرتريب للحصول على معلومات مفصلة عن جدول رحلتك على متن شاهين للطيران.

لدى كليرتريب أيضاً مواقع الكترونية في كل من عُمان، قطر، الكويت والبحرين. فإذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات، اطلع على: شاهين للطيران عمان ؛ شاهين للطيران قطر ؛ شاهين للطيران الكويت ؛ شاهين للطيران البحرين .

قطاعات خطوط شاهين للطيران الجوية الأعلى

القطاعات العليا لخطوط شاهين للطيران الجوية هي إلى إسلام أباد إلى كراتشي , كراتشي إلى لاهور , لاهور إلى كراتشي و كراتشي إلى إسلام أباد وتشمل القطاعات العالمية الكبرى لطيران الهند لاهور إلى دبي , دبي إلى لاهور , إسلام أباد إلى دبي و مسقط إلى لاهور . العثور على مزيد من الطرق هنا- يملكون أيضاً رحلات متفرقة من إسلام أباد إلى الرياض, سيالكوت إلى مسقط و بيشاور إلى مسقط. اعرف المزيد حول الوجهات -

أعلى شاهين للطيران من الطرق

Shaheen Air Airlines

Popular Shaheen Air International Flights

Shaheen Air Online Booking

Shaheen Air is Pakistan’s second national carrier. Although it was founded as recently as the early nineties, the airline has successfully added to its professional expertise, expanded its air routes and improved its fleet in the last few years.

On-Board Shaheen Air

The carrier first started out as a domestic one but now offers services to international destinations that are popular amongst its domestic travelers. In the Middle East, the airline flies to the following major destinations: Abu Dhabi, Al-Ain, Bahrain, Dammam, Dubai, Jeddah, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Madina, Mashad, Muscat, Riyadh & Sharjah.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Shaheen Airline has constantly endeavored to improve its in-flight and on-ground services through the years. In fact, the airline is the first in Pakistan to have spacious, wide-body aircraft as part of its fleet. The airline fleet consists of aircraft like the Boeing 737-200s, 737-400s as well as Airbus 320-200s and 330-300s.

Services and Baggage Allowance

The carrier provides world-class cuisines that are especially prepared to meet the taste of international travelers. The comfortable leg space and attentive air hosts ensure that every passenger enjoys his journey thoroughly.

The airline follows similar baggage standards for both domestic and international travel. The Shaheen Air baggage allowance for cabin luggage is limited to 7 kgs per traveler. The size of cabin baggage should not exceed 45 inches.

The carrier offers flexible baggage carry solutions to passengers travelling with excess baggage or with specific high-value equipment. If baggage exceeds the minimal limit, passengers are offered the option of paying for extra weight. This is a wholesome solution, especially for Business Class travelers.

For specific information on checked-in baggage or restricted items and transport of high-value goods, you may find further details here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking Shaheen Air Flights

The Shaheen Air online booking may be made to your choice of travel destination within the Middle East and Pakistan. You may access the Cleartrip website to find detailed information on your Shaheen Air flight schedule, too.

The site provides information on your Shaheen Air flight status as well. Feel free to explore the website for further travel details and information on specific destinations.

Cleartrip also has websites present in Oman, Qatar, Kuwiat, Bahrain. If you are interested in more information, then check out: Shaheen Air Oman;  Shaheen Air Qatar;  Shaheen Air Kuwait;  Shaheen Air Bahrain.

Shaheen Air Airlines top sectors

The top sectors for Shaheen Air Airlines are Islamabad to Karachi , Karachi to Lahore , Lahore to Karachi and Karachi to Islamabad where it operates 14, 14, 13 and 11 weekly flights respectively. Top international sectors of Shaheen Air include Dubai to Lahore , Lahore to Dubai , Islamabad to Dubai and Muscat to Lahore . They also have occasional flights from Muscat to Peshawar, Riyadh to Islamabad and Islamabad to Riyadh flights. Find more route here -

Top Shaheen Air Routes